Just his nerdy neighbour! 

I gotta specs ! 

Teeth with braces ;

He gotta blue eyes ; 

Lips so so kissable ! 

I wear t-shirts 

He goes for short skirts !

I’m on  back bleachers ;

He flirts with cheer leaders ! 

I love books ;

He loves parties ! 

He rocks everwhere 

While I’m just a sucker ! 

He’s popular !

He’s popular !

That all the girls like to drool over !

And I am….

 Just his nerdy neighbour 

Who don’t wears high heels but sneakers! 

Who don’t wears high heels but sneakers! 

This ain’t a fairy tale ;

This ain’t a movie scene;

You’re my first crush ;

But I realise the reality ! 

We’re just neighbours ;

Never meant for each other ;

This is ain’t a fairy tale 

This is ain’t a movie scene

Where the popular & nerd seemed kissin’ each other!

I’m just his nerdy neighbour! 

He never noticed me 

Even if it’s in his wildest dreams ! 

Leave a Reply

