Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Play Cupid! 

on July 1, 2017

May be I acted stupid ;

Tryin’ to play Cupid ! 

Here’s my  friend single ;

And singing that she’s 

Is ready to be mingle ! 


And once she told me 

That you’re her prince charmin’ 

And you’re surely singing like her 

Being you as single !


But .. When I reach you ,

You said me ‘ I Love You ‘ ! 

And you knelt to the ground 

Tellin’ me to come around ! 

I just stare you like 

As if I forget to count ! 


Everyone’s cheerin’ ! 

About you being so Carin’  ,


But .. Baby I don’t do 

And fallin’ in

 love love love !

You do know , 

Yet you fallin’ in 

Tellin’  me ..

You’re in 

Love love love !


Baby .. You’re surely handsome 

You’re surely Carin’ 

But .. I don’t do 

And fallin’ in

Love love love !


I play Cupid ! 

Yet again ..

I don’t do 

And fallin’ in 

Love love love! 


I know that you knew .. 

You really knew 

Then why do you fallin’ in 

Love love love  ? 

Leave a Reply

