Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

The Heart Disorder!

on July 7, 2017

Caught up with Dreams ,

Yet my heart screams ! 

Why my heart stuck 

In you ? 


I need to get away from you ,

Just like I’m away from me !


But…

Why  my eyes flows 

With so many different emotions ?

While going on in a motion ;


I kinda don’t like the reality ,

It’s not in a good quality .

Its been while ,

And…

It’s troubling me ! 


Why can’t I get away from you ?

Like I did in person ! 

Why I want to get along ?

But my mind refused to !

Yet my heart screams

For you ! 


What’s the matter ??

It kinda feels like I’m facin’ 

The Heart disorder! 

Yeah .. It’s not in order !

Yeah .. I’m facin’

The Heart disorder ! 




Leave a Reply

